Bigfoot Reports

Bigfoot Reports, by Doug Waller (2019)

Author/Researcher Doug Waller has compiled a series of compelling sighting reports about Bigfoot in one volume.

Click on the image to see an excerpt from page 97 of Bigfoot Reports.

This is Doug Waller's fourth book about Bigfoot. He has also written Standing in the Shadows (2013), Hidden Encounters (2015)Screams in the Night (2016), Bigfoot Reports (2019), Silent Forest (2020), and Stolen Serenity (2023). The author lives in Norwich, Ohio.

You'll find all the author's books in the DOUG WALLER COLLECTION

You can follow Mr. Waller on his Facebook page.

Shipping: 3-5 days

Related Items