Stolen Serenity

Stolen Serenity, by Doug Waller (2023)

Author/Researcher Doug Waller has compiled a series of compelling, life-altering experiences from people who have personally witnessed Bigfoot. For some, it's a moment that profoundly changed their life - not necessarily for the better.

This is Doug Waller's sixth book about Bigfoot. He has also written Standing in the Shadows (2013), Hidden Encounters (2015), Screams in the Night (2016), Bigfoot Reports (2019), and Silent Forest (2020).  The author lives in Norwich, Ohio.

You can find all of Mr. Waller's books in the Doug Waller Collection.

You can follow Mr. Waller on his Facebook page.

Shipping: 3-5 days

Related Items